Carmen Cheung


Motoring Advisor
Office: (808)593-8699
Mobile: (808)232-9676
Email: carmen@minihawaii.com
Anthony Deorio


Motoring Advisor
Office: (808)593-8699
Mobile: (808)351-9997
Email: anthony.deorio@minihawaii.com
Jayson Hernandez


Motoring Advisor
Office: (808)593-8699
Mobile: (516)710-2603
Email: jayson.hernandez@minihawaii.com
Matt Materazzi


Motoring Advisor
Office: (808)380-3393
Mobile: (808)931-9879
Email: matthew.materazzi@minihawaii.com
Ryan Takushi


Motoring Advisor
Office: (808)593-8699
Mobile: (808)352-0701
Email: ryan@minihawaii.com
Barry Abe
Karizz Roxas










Service Advisor
Office: 888-799-0596
Email: barry.abe@minihawaii.com 











Service Advisor
Office: 888-799-0596
Email:karizz.roxas@minihawaii.com